SJ12s FIXTURES / DIARY

Monday 23 October 2017 – Minis Futsal 3pm
Sunday 29 October 2017
Silverdale Scorpions v Stonnall Juniors Ref: Callum Boulton 10:00am KO.
Aldridge Airport Pitch 1. *Meet 9.15am please*
Tuesday 31 October 2017 – 6.30-8pm Training (grass)
Friday 3 November 2017 – Futsal tournament
Sunday 5 November 2017 – Bilston Cup R2
FC Premier v Stonnall Juniors – Venue/time TBC
Friday 10 November 2017 – Futsal training
Sunday 12 November 2017 – WJYFL Div 2
Pelsall Villa Colts v Stonnall Juniors – Venue/time TBC
Friday 17 November 2017 – Futsal training
Sunday 19 November 2017 – WJYFL Div 2
Stonnall Juniors v FC Newlands Falcons – Venue/time TBC
Friday 24 November 2017 – Futsal training
Sunday 26 November 2017 – WJYFL Div 2
Lane Head Olympians v Stonnall Juniors – Venue/time TBC
 

LINKS
WJYFL fixtures page.
WJYFL season planner.
WJYFL Match Venues

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s