SJ11s FIXTURES / DIARY

JUNE 2017
Tuesday 27 June 2017 – Training (grass) 6.30-8pm
Friday 30 June 2017 – No training (tournament in morning)

JULY 2017
Saturday 1 July 2017 – Tournament, Randlay Colts (Telford).
20170701 randlay colts tournament details p120170701 randlay colts tournament details p220170701 randlay colts tournament details p3

Tuesday 4 July 2017 – Training (grass) 6.30-8pm
Friday 7 July 2017 – Futsal v Birmingham St Georges (6.30-8pm)
Tuesday 11 July 2017 – Training (grass) 6.30-8pm
Friday 14 July 2017 – Futsal (6.30-8pm)
Tuesday 18 July 2017 – Training (grass) 6.30-8pm
Friday 21 July 2017 – Futsal (6.30-8pm)
Sunday 23 July 2017 – Match vs FC Newlands Colts (am).
 
 
LINKS
WJYFL fixtures page.
WJYFL pitch updates.
WJYFL venues (addresses and postcodes).
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s